DIGNITY (Danish Institute Against Torture)

Marie Brasholt
Advisory Board Member
mbr@dignity.dk

Mia Lund Sørensen
Project Coordinator
mils@dignity.dk

Linda Nordin
Advisory Board Member
ln@dignity.dk

Torben Djurhuus Mortensen
Senior Financial Controller
todm@dignity.dk

Jeske Moerenhout
Intern
jemo@dignity.dk

Nurjannah Nurjannah
Postdoc Scholar
nuja@dignity.dk

Sara Helene Kaas-Petersen
Student Assistant
saka@dignity.dk

Centre for Study of Prevention and Violence (CSPV) at the University of Colorado Boulder

Jody Witt
Sr. Professional Research Assistant
jody.witt@colorado.edu

Susanne Argamaso
Sr. Professional Research Assistant
argamaso@colorado.edu

Nicole Bryant
Research Services Program Manager
Nicole.T.Bryant@colorado.edu

Franziska Zenhaeusern
Research Services Program Manager
Franziska.Zenhaeusern@colorado.edu

Amanda Matthews
Professional Research Assistant
amanda.matthews@colorado.edu

Karl Hill
Advisory Board Member
Karl.Hill@colorado.edu

 

Centre for Global Criminology, University of Copenhagen (UCPH)

Universitas Indonesia (UI)

Co-PI : Dicky Pelupessi
Vice Dean
dickypsy@ui.ac.id

Co-PI : Heru Susetyo Nuswanto
Associate Professor
hsusetyo@ui.ac.id

Ferena Debineva
Implementation Site
Coordinator
freijadea@gmail.com

Dimas Budi Prasetyo
Researcher
dimas.prasetyo11@gmail.com

Amelia Putri
Research Assistant
itsme.ameliap@gmail.com

Fitri Beremeta
Admin and Finance Coordinator
fitri.izzzati@lptui.co.id

Bagus Takwin
Advisory Board member
bagus-t@ui.ac.id

Reisa Suci Arimbi 
Research assistant
arimbi.rahardjo@gmail.com

Novia Beremeta
Administration Staff
novia.beremeta@gmail.com

Universitas Syiah Kuala (USK)

Wida Yulia Viridanda
Site Coordinator
wida_ni@yahoo.co.uk

Wenny Aidina
Site Coordinator
wenny.aidina@gmail.com

Teuku Renaldi
Ph.D Student
trenaldi13@gmail.com

Dedi Arifka
Admin Assistant
arifka25@gmail.com

Sri Riski Yanti
Research Assistant
sririskiyanti105@gmail.com

Muhammad Farhan
Research Assistant
fakhrurradhi11@gmail.com

Maimum Syukri
Advisory Board Member
maimum_62@unsyiah.ac.com

Indri Mahgfirah
Research Assistant indrianmaghfirah@gmail.com

Note : Click the names of PI and co-PIs for further information/CV